Home

The Scientific Newsletter has been published since 2004. The founder and the publisher of the journal The  Scientific Newsletter is Voronezh State Technical University. Subscription index is  in the “Rospechat” agency catalog — 47198 In 2006, the Scientific Newsletter “Modern Linguistic and Methodical-and-Didactic Researches” was registered in the mass media (catalog “Russian Post”, PI Certificate number FS 6 – 0475 of 10.08.2006) and the Book Chamber (International Center ISSN) – Number ISSN: 1991-9700. Area of distribution – the Russian Federation. The Russian version of the Journal is included in the List of the leading reviewed scientific journals and publications of the Russian Federation, recommended by Higher Certifying Commission. The Scientific Newsletter contains the following sections:

  • Linguistics
  • Methodology and Didactics of Foreign Language Teaching
  • Cross-cultural Communication
  • Theory and Practice of Translation

Cover of the Russian Journal  Cover of the English Journal

The submitted  papers are reviewed by the leading specialists in the field of Linguistics, Methods and Didactics of Teaching, Inter-cultural Communication, Theory and Practice of Translation and are registered in the Russian Index of Scientific Citing. A full-text version of the Journal can be found on the website of the Russian Universal Scientific Electronic Library. Any use of the copyright of the Journal materials without the editorial staff permission is strictly forbidden. The references to the Scientific Newsletter are obligatory when citing.

• The Russian version of the Scientific Newsletter “Modern Linguistic and Methodical-and-Didactic Researches” of Voronezh State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering is published 4 times a year (in March, June, October, December).

• The English version of the Scientific Newsletter “Modern Linguistic and Methodical- and-Didactic Researches” is also published four times a year in 2 weeks after publishing the Russian version (in March, June, October, December).

The publication of the articles in journal Scientific Newsletter. Series “Modern Linguistic and Methodical-and-Didactic Researches” is free of charge.

The working languages of the Scientific Newsletter are: Russian, English, German, French and Spanish. For more detailed information about the editorial board contacts and the work schedule with authors refer to the section “Contacts”. If you want to purchase the Scientific Newsletter “Modern Linguistic and Methodical-amd-Didactic Researches” choose one of the possible options below: 1)      subscribe to the printed version of the issue, the subscription index is 47198; 2)       subscribe to the electronic version of the issue on the Russian Universal Scientific Electronic Library site: http://elibrary.ru/defaultx.asp 3)      subscribe to the series in the Scientific Newsletter`s editorial office. Please send your application to the following address: lavrinirina1@yandex.ru The electronic version of the Scientific Newsletter can also be found: 1)      on the Scientific Electronic Library site: http://elibrary.ru/defaultx.asp 2)      in the “International Bibliography” system of Modern Language Association of America; 3)      on the Educational Portal of Voronezh State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering. Concerning the scientific advertising in the Scientific Newsletter (for the purpose of getting information about the new publications in the field of modern linguistics, methodological- and-didactic researches) please contact us on tel.: (4732)76-39-73 (Lavrinenko Irina Yurjevna, technical secretary), e-mail: lavrinirina1@yandex.ru The information about the Journal, can also be found on the Educational Portal of Voronezh State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering.

Главная

Журнал издается с 2004 года.

Учредитель и издатель журнала Научный Вестник:  Воронежский государственный технический университет. Подписной индекс в каталоге агентства «Роспечать» — 47198 В 2006 году  Научный  Вестник «Современные лингвистические и методико-дидактические исследования» зарегистрирован в СМИ (каталог «Почта России», Свидетельство ПИ № ФС 6 – 0475 от 10.08.2006 г.) и Книжной палате (Международном центре ISSN) – Номер ISSN: 1991-9700. Территория распространения – Российская Федерация. Журнал включен в Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий РФ, рекомендуемых ВАК. В журнале Научный Вестник представлены следующие разделы:

  •  Лингвистика
  •  Методика и дидактика  преподавания иностранных языков
  •  Межкультурная коммуникация
  •  Теория и практика перевода.
ОБЛОЖКА РУССКОГО ЖУРНАЛА

 

ОБЛОЖКА АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЖУРНАЛА

  Статьи рецензируются ведущими специалистами в области лингвистики, методики и дидактики преподавания, межкультурной коммуникации, теории и практики перевода и регистрируются в Российском индексе научного цитирования. Ознакомиться с полнотекстовой версией журнала можно на сайте Российской универсальной научной электронной библиотеки.  Перепечатка без разрешения редакции запрещена. Ссылки на журнал при цитировании обязательны.

  • Журнал Научный Вестник Воронежского ГАСУ «Современные лингвистические и методико-дидактические исследования» выходит 4 раза в год (март, июнь, октябрь, декабрь).
  • Англоязычная версия Scientific Newsletter “Modern linguistic and methodical-and-didactic research” выходит также 4 раза в год через 2 недели после выхода русскоязычной версии (март, июнь, октябрь, декабрь).

Рабочие языки: Научного  Вестника: русский, английский, немецкий, французский и испанский языки. Контакты редакции и график работы с авторами см. в разделе «Контакты». В целях приобретения журнала Научный Вестник «Современные лингвистические и методико-дидактические исследования» возможны следующие решения: 1) подписаться на печатную версию издания, подписной индекс 47198 2) подписаться на электронную версию  на сайте Научной электронной библиотеки:  http://elibrary.ru/defaultx.asp 3) осуществить подписку в редакции Научного Вестника. Заявки отравляйте на адрес: lavrinirina1@yandex.ru. Электронную версию также можно найти: 1) на сайте Научной электронной библиотеки:  http://elibrary.ru/defaultx.asp 2) В системе «International Bibliography» of  Modern Language Association of America. 3) На образовательном портале Воронежского государственного архитектурно-строительного университета. По вопросам размещения научной рекламы в журнале (в целях ознакомления с новыми публикациями в области современных лингвистических и методико-дидактических исследований) можно обратиться по тел. (4732)76-39-73 (Лавриненко Ирина Юрьевна, ответственный секретарь), email: lavrinirina1@yandex.ru Информацию о журнале вы можете также найти на образовательном портале Воронежского государственного архитектурно-строительного университета.